EPS-IA Members

AuBro Enterprises, LLC
Scott Kendgia, General Partner
7745 Friendly Drive
Kewaskum, Wisconsin 53040
United States
Construction of ICF walls, flat work, decorative concrete and overlay.
Member Type: Contractor
Phone: 262-306-9102
Fax: 262-338-9451
Contact VIA Email
Don Regan, President
W3213 Artesian Road
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 54937
United States
The Crete-Heatâ„¢ Insulated Floor Panel System, is an easily assembled modular board insulation, vapor barrier and radiant tube holding grid that allows for simplified installation of hydronic radiant floor heating systems in basements, garages, main floor slab on grade and above grade installations where concrete or gypcrete is normally used. The Crete-Heatâ„¢ Insulated Floor Panel System is 2 7/8" overall in thickness, with 2" of solid EPS foam providing an R-10. Independently tested by Intertek Semco in Canada. Our retrofit or above grade panel provides 2 1/8" overall in thickness, with 1" of solid EPS foam providing an R-6 with a 23db sound reduction knob on the lower surface. Each interlocking panel covers up to 8 square feet with fasteners for 3/8", 1/2" and 5/8" radiant tubing and our Ice Melt panel holds 3/4" - 1" PEX Tubing. A 10-mil polystyrene film provides the vapor barrier.
Member Type: Contractor
Phone: 920-948-3738
Fax: 866-213-9793
Web: http://www.crete-heat.com
Contact VIA Email
Canada Map
Prince Edward Island Nova Scotia New Brunswick Ontario Newfoundland Quebec Ontario Manitoba Nunavut Territories Saskatchewan Northwest Territories Alberta British Columbia Yukon Terrritory Hawaii Washington State Oregon California Nevada Idaho Montana Wyoming Utah Arizona New Mexico Colorado Texas Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Louisiana Arkansas Missouri Iowa Minnesota Michigan Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Tennessee Virginia Kentucky Illinois Indiana Ohio West Virginia Wisconsin Alaska Pennsylvania New York New York (Long Island) Connecticut Connecticut Vermont Vermont New Hampshire New Hampshire Maine Massachusetts Massachusetts Rhode Island Rhode Island Delaware District of Columbia Maryland Maryland New Jersey New Jersey